I am sooo sorry!

For the past two days, I have been trying to bake or make something successful. Let me list things off:

-> Chocolate meringue cookies
-> English Almond Toffee
-> Other stuff

The results? I would show you the pictures of the failures, but I don’t want to provoke laughing and pointing fingers, or ‘ew’s…

So, frustrated and a little upset at my failures, I have a batch of chocolate chip cookies chilling out in the fridge. Something’s gotta give, I guess…

Unless these somehow find a way to fail. Ugh.

My apologies :/
Clara

5 responses to “I am sooo sorry!

  1. I have had the same type of experiences this week also. I tried making cupcakes, didn’t like them (new recipe). I tried making mini cheesecakes, didn’t like them at all (another new recipe). After two failures, I had to go with a trusted stand-by and made some cake balls. They came out fine, and I am happy with my kitchen again! šŸ™‚ BTW, I’m happy to have stumbled upon this website a while back, and I look forward to new things from you. Keep up the good work!

  2. Hahah this is such a cute post! Honestly those cupcakes sound amazing to me. Like right up my alley!

Leave a Reply

