Last week tired me out!

But that’s okay. I baked a little bit but nothing new. Just made a new batch of my chewy ginger cookies and they were super duper! I baked them for about 13 minutes this time, this made them a bit firmer to my preference. Now I’m making some caramel brownies and chocolate chip cookies. Tomarrow, I’m making PIE. So there will be a definate new recipe!

I’m planning on making my own crust this year, I did it last year and it took about three attempts to get it perfect. Its hard to make it in the food processor!

To make your trip here worthwhile. Here’s something precious!

Happy Baking!
Clara

Leave a Reply

