I forgot D:

eh

Please don't take me seriously.


Sorry, everyone. Once I hit the couch after coming home from school I was OUT. OUT OUT. Like, so out that I woke up an hour and a half later thinking that it was five in the morning.

What’s wrong with me?

Anyway, it’s moreso planning for what I’m going to bake for the game tomorrow. I want to make a pie…but when the parents are complaining about the fact that I am making them put on some pounds, it makes things A LITTLE BIT DIFFICULT. It’s all about moderation, people! Oh well.

I want to make gingersnaps…Actually, I WILL do that! Oh goodness gingersnaps…whoever invented those…can I marry them please?

I’ll bake twice tomorrow. I’m thinking Challah and said cookies

Happy Baking!
Clara

Leave a Reply

